Shop
FAIRCHILD FLORAL LLC.
904 Elm Street Rocky Ford, CO 81067
LOCAL: (719) 254-7619
0
Customer Reviews
FAIRCHILD FLORAL LLC.
Local Rocky Ford, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very friendly and helpful. I live out of town and I had a last minute order. They got it ready and finished same day. Online ordering process was very smooth as well. Great service!
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Your arrangements are always beautiful and long lasting.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Flowers were fresh, beautiful for days.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Always beautiful arrangements with very fresh flowers. A friendly prompt delivery. They have earned the community trust.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers & lover getting them delivered on Mother’s Day!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My flowers were so beautiful and the gentleman who delivered them was very kind. I would highly recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

A+++++
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Thank you for your service.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful fall colors arrangement with several unique pieces. Enjoying it immensely!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy to order online, and had the flowers my wife likes. They delivered the flowers to my wife's work where she enjoyed them, along with a huge box of chocolates.
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and most of all it was delivered when I needed it to be.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

My mom got her flowers. Yay!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Nice arrangement that made my wife very happy on pur anniversary!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

So nice you called and I could pick them up Beautiful
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were beautiful. The driver got lost, but found the house eventually.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The website was extremely easy to navigate and the flowers I ordered were delivered on date expected and it was a lovely arrangement. I would definitely order from Fairchild Florist again and would recommend them to others.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you, my arrangement was, and is, beautiful. The young woman who delivered it was delightful and totally happy which emanated to everyone at the restaurant. She had called my cell ahead of making the delivery to be sure I was home. I was at the Barista, a coffee shop in town. I suggested she might like to shorten her trip to my house by bringing the floral delivery to the coffee shop. She did and it was greeted with applause. Nice!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered on line, Plant was just as pictured, arrived on time. Delivery charge was to high.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service!
Date: Jul 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Fairchild's did an exceptional job on the floral arrangements we requested by phone for my husband's funeral service. They fulfilled every special request we made on short notice. EXCELLENT Service!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ID

Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:ID

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CO

Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My Mom was thrilled and loved the arrangement, obviously they went over the top.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CO

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good! Was contacted about a difference in flower availability which was greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province:OK

exellent service!very pleased!
Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CO

It was a nice bouquet. The delivery person was very courteous.
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CO

The florist had to call me to tell me that they couldn't complete my order as requested. They had to make another arrangement since they did not have enough flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CO

Florist knew family was NOT wanting flowers in the pink shades, so called me to ask if I wanted to change my order (which was purple-pink) to another color. This was well beyond what I would expect.
Flower Delivery To Rocky Ford, CO
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

FAIRCHILD FLORAL LLC.
904 Elm Street
Rocky Ford, CO. 81067
Local: (719) 254-7619

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at