Shop
Customer Reviews
FAIRCHILD FLORIST
Local Rocky Ford, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and most of all it was delivered when I needed it to be.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom got her flowers. Yay!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice arrangement that made my wife very happy on pur anniversary!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

So nice you called and I could pick them up Beautiful
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. The driver got lost, but found the house eventually.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was extremely easy to navigate and the flowers I ordered were delivered on date expected and it was a lovely arrangement. I would definitely order from Fairchild Florist again and would recommend them to others.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you, my arrangement was, and is, beautiful. The young woman who delivered it was delightful and totally happy which emanated to everyone at the restaurant. She had called my cell ahead of making the delivery to be sure I was home. I was at the Barista, a coffee shop in town. I suggested she might like to shorten her trip to my house by bringing the floral delivery to the coffee shop. She did and it was greeted with applause. Nice!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered on line, Plant was just as pictured, arrived on time. Delivery charge was to high.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service!
Date: Jul 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Fairchild's did an exceptional job on the floral arrangements we requested by phone for my husband's funeral service. They fulfilled every special request we made on short notice. EXCELLENT Service!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Mom was thrilled and loved the arrangement, obviously they went over the top.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good! Was contacted about a difference in flower availability which was greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

exellent service!very pleased!
Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a nice bouquet. The delivery person was very courteous.
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The florist had to call me to tell me that they couldn't complete my order as requested. They had to make another arrangement since they did not have enough flowers.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Florist knew family was NOT wanting flowers in the pink shades, so called me to ask if I wanted to change my order (which was purple-pink) to another color. This was well beyond what I would expect.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rocky Ford, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAIRCHILD FLORIST
904 Elm Street
Rocky Ford, CO. 81067
Local: (719) 254-7619

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att